Multibanking with payment transactions

A single log in for all your banking relationships? Multibanking with payment transactions is a simple way of viewing all your bank accounts consolidated in the CIC eLounge digital service channel. Displaying accounts held with third-party banks is simple and easy. Bank CIC is the first bank in Switzerland that also lets you enter and execute payments on all banking relationships.

Your benefits at a glance:

  • A single log in for all your banking relationships
  • Execute payments for third-party banks directly in CIC eLounge
  • Asset overview including accounts held with third-party banks
  • Consolidated overview of all transaction data
  • Simple liquidity planning – across all accounts
  • Account transfers to and from third-party banks
  • Available 24/7

All banking relationships in your personalised dashboard

The multibanking function now lets you see all your accounts at a glance in real time. Your accounts are displayed in the asset overview and can also be activated in the dashboard. Our open banking solution also lets you enter and execute payments – for all banking relationships. The multibanking option gives you a consolidated overview in the clear, customisable CIC eLounge dashboard, supporting your liquidity planning and providing an overview of your transaction data.

Activating CIC multibanking with payment transactions

All you have to do to be able to use this free additional service from Bank CIC is submit an EBICS (Electronic Banking Internet Communication Standard) agreement to your third-party bank in Switzerland and then send us the connection data. This connection to third-party banks is a familiar, standard interface in Switzerland for secure data transmission.

 

Would you like an advisory meeting? Use our contact form to arrange a personal meeting.

Multibanking avec trafic des paiements

Et si vous n’utilisiez qu’une seule connexion pour toutes vos relations bancaires ? Grâce au Multibanking avec trafic des paiements, vous pouvez facilement consulter tous vos comptes bancaires de manière consolidée dans CIC eLounge, le canal digital de services de la Banque CIC. Les comptes de banques tierces s’y affichent en toute simplicité. De plus, la Banque CIC est la première banque en Suisse qui vous permet d’entrer et d’exécuter des paiements pour tous vos comptes bancaires.

Vos avantages en un coup d’œil

  • Une connexion unique pour toutes les relations bancaires
  • Exécution de paiements sur des comptes de banques
    tierces directement dans CIC eLounge
  • Vue d’ensemble de la fortune, comptes de banques tierces compris
  • Vue d’ensemble consolidée de toutes les données de transactions
  • Planification aisée des liquidités – pour tous les comptes
  • Transferts de et vers des comptes auprès de banques tierces
  • Disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7

Toutes vos relations bancaires dans votre tableau de bord personnalisé

Avec la fonction Multibanking, vous pouvez désormais consulter tous vos comptes en un coup d’œil, en temps réel. Vos comptes s’affichent dans la vue d’ensemble de la fortune et vous pouvez également les faire apparaître dans le tableau de bord. Par ailleurs, grâce à notre solution d’Open Banking, vous avez la possibilité d’entrer et d'exécuter des paiements sur tous vos comptes bancaires. Avec le Multibanking, vous obtenez facilement, dans le tableau de bord personnalisable de CIC eLounge, une vue d’ensemble consolidée de vos comptes qui vous aide à planifier vos liquidités. Vous avez aussi une vue d’ensemble de vos données de transactions.

Activation du Multibanking CIC avec trafic des paiements

Afin de pouvoir utiliser ce service gratuit de la Banque CIC, tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’envoyer un contrat EBICS (Electronic Banking Internet Communication Standard) à votre autre banque en Suisse et de nous communiquer ensuite les paramètres de connexion. EBICS est une interface de communication connue et largement répandue en Suisse, qui permet de transmettre des données à des banques tierces en toute sécurité.

 

Souhaitez-vous avoir un entretien-conseil ? Utilisez notre formulaire de contact pour bénéficier d’un conseil personnel.